School Nurse Assignments

School Nurse List

Updated June 2018


Miranda Michaels

Director of Nursing

Cell:  244-3748

mmichaels@burke.k12.nc.us

WA Young Elementary

584-0632

Director of Nursing


Summer Crump

Cell:  502-0719

scrump@burke.k12.nc.us

George Hildebrand Elementary

879-9595

Mull Elementary

437-5785


Janet French

Cell:  443-8346

janetfrench@burke.k12.nc.us

Glen Alpine Elementary

584-0661

Table Rock Middle

Office: 439-5788

School: 437-5212


Beth Guinn

Cell: 244-5118

mguinn@burke.k12.nc.us

Oak Hill Elementary

433-1533

Walter Johnson Middle

430-7340


Lori Henry

Cell:  443-7490

lorihenry@burke.k12.nc.us

Drexel Elementary

437-3160

Draughn High

879-4200


Joyce Imboden

Cell:  244-6559

jimboden@burke.k12.nc.us

Forest Hill Elementary

437-5906

Salem Elementary

437-5901 ext 250


Tonya Kiser

Cell:  455-2337

tkiser@burke.k12.nc.us

Mountain View Elementary


Burke Middle College

STEAM


Mandy Morrison

Cell:  244-6518

mmorrison@burke.k12.nc.us

East Burke High

Office: 397-1790

School: 397-5541

East Burke Middle

Office: 397-1007

School: 397-7446


Heather Richard

Cell:  455-1134

heatherrichard@burke.k12.nc.us

Icard Elementary

397-3491

Ray Childers Elementary

324-1340 ext. 3406


Cindy Rose

Cell:  244-1787

crose@burke.k12.nc.us

Hallyburton Academy

437-4184

Hildebran Elementary

397-3181

Hillcrest  Elementary

437-4258

Robin Smith

Cell:  828-228-0763

robinsmith@burke.k12.nc.us

Heritage Middle

874-0731

Valdese Elementary

874-0704


Lisa Turbeville

Cell: 455-2875

lturbeville@burke.k12.nc.us

Freedom High

Office: 430-3698

School: 433-1310


Patton High

Office: 433-3102

School: 433-3000


Amanda Waters

Cell: 244-3871

amandawaters@burke.k12.nc.us

Liberty Middle

Office: 432-2125

School: 437-1330

North Liberty

Office: 432-2233

School: 437-9656



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.