BOE Meeting Dates

 

Burke County Board of Education
2018-2019 Meeting Dates
Olive Hill Resource Center


Monday, August 13:  School Board Meeting - work session OHRC #10 6:00 p.m. 
Monday, August 20:  School Board Meeting - Regular - OHRC - Olive Hill  6:00 p.m. 

Monday, September 24:  School Board Meeting - work session OHRC #10 6:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, September 26: District 7 Meeting:  Wilkes County 3:30-7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 1:  School Board Meeting - Regular - OHRC - Olive Hill 6:00 p.m.

Monday, October 29:  School Board Meeting - work session OHRC #10 6:00 p.m.  
Monday, November 5:  School Board Meeting - Regular - OHRC - Olive Hill 6:00 p.m. 

Monday - Wednesday, November 12-14:  NCSBA Annual Conference Greensboro

Monday, December 3:  School Board Meeting - work session OHRC #10 6:00 p.m. 
Monday, December 10:  School Board Meeting - Regular - OHRC - Olive Hill 6:00 p.m. 

Monday, January 28:  School Board Meeting - work session OHRC #10 6:00 p.m. 
Monday, February 4:  School Board Meeting - Regular - OHRC - Olive Hill 6:00 p.m. 

Monday, March 4:  School Board Meeting - work session OHRC #10 6:00 p.m. 
Monday, March 11:  School Board Meeting - Regular - OHRC - Olive Hill 6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 8:  School Board Meeting - work session OHRC #10 6:00 p.m.  
Monday, April 15:  School Board Meeting - Regular - OHRC - Olive Hill 6:00 p.m. 

Monday, May 6-7:  BOE District Strategic Planning Session

Monday, May 13:  School Board Meeting - Regular - OHRC - Olive Hill 6:00 p.m.

Monday, June 17:  School Board Meeting - work session OHRC #10 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25:  School Board Meeting - Regular - OHRC - Olive Hill 12:00 p.m.
   




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.